5 Types of Most Effective Affirmations

Among many kinds of self-talk, there are five types are most meaningful, or maybe the only useful ones. They are effective affirmations that you would not want to miss, as developing and practicing them every day will help empower your dreams to come true sooner in your own mastery.

Why? The secret of affirmations is that they will work on your subconscious and quantum energy level, and replace deep negative believes and perspectives that are developed from previous experiences with positive ones. You attract whatever you think into your reality by the universal Law of Attraction.

Without affirmations, most of your fears, doubts and worries have been your dominant ways of thinking, talking and doing things. No wonder we often receive disappointed results, as negative thoughts and self-talk attract negative reality in our lives. On the contrast, positive affirmations attract positive and great things into our lives.

Some people may try affirmation for some time but would easily give up if they could not see fast physical results. Please think again about those limiting beliefs and negative thoughts that are hiding inside of you, keeping sabotaging you every day and driving you angry about yourself……You know they are there but feel you can’t do anything with them? No, you CAN change it! And you just need change your focus.

Reprogramming your mind needs some time and commitment that will be worth of your efforts, and it’s not difficult at all! If you can keep practicing the most effective affirmations and develop it into a new habit, you will soon find all the positive changes in yourself: your self-talk, your thinking, your feelings, your mindsets, your talking, your doing, and your being, then it’ll be your environment that starts to change as well and positive things will come to you……It is within your power and wisdom to create a wonderful life!

I found these 5 types of affirmations are most effective.

1.        Your Best Qualities

It’s most important to know yourself, and be proud of yourself. When you recognize and appreciate your best qualities, they will expand to be even greater and you will feel being fully loved by the universe.

Examples:

  • I am gifted and resourceful. I have all the wisdom and power I need to realize my dream.
  • I am born to do great things.
  • My life is most precious because I can love, learn, choose, create and serve.
  • The powerful love, endless wisdom and abundant happiness are the most magical gifts blessed to me.
  • I have gifted passion, courage, commitment and integrity for my happiness and success.

2.   Your Expression of Appreciation and Love

Focusing on and expressing sincere appreciation and love attracts more blessings into your life. It’s the easiest way to tap into your happiness by thinking about things you are thankful for or things you feel love.

Examples:

  • I am grateful for all people and things in my life. They are all purposeful to my growth and happiness.
  • I love all people and all things, and I love every day of my life.
  • I appreciate every challenge and difficulty in my life. They are the best times for my growth.
  • I am thankful for my family, my work, my friends, my house, my car, my hobbits, my creativity, my location, the school, the supermarket, or the library……, because……  (find the thing you are especially thankful for every day!)

3.      Your Believes and Claims

Believe in yourself and great things will happen. The universe is full of resources waiting for your claim to help you grow and flourish.

Examples:

  • I am born to be happy. Happiness is my life purpose and compass.
  • So many people are loving me and supporting me. They are my parents, my family, my friends, my colleagues, my clients, my partners, my social connections…… (find your specific blessing every day!)
  • I am always blessed with abundant opportunities more than I need.
  • I believe I can be whatever I want to be.
  • Doing what I love and following my passion and joy is a blessed job from God. I can NEVER FAIL on this divine path.

4.      Your Visualization

Visualization is the wings enabling you to fly out of the limiting reality. It can bring your brighter future to your door at any present moment.

Examples:

  • All the best opportunities are coming to me for my dream’s realization.
  • I’m doing what I really love every day and my dream is coming true.
  • Countless ideal clients are attracted to me through surprising ways.
  • My products and services are unique and innovative. They are popular attracting international clients and partners.
  • My potential is fully explored every day. I’m always excited and creative in my loved work.
  • I’m living in blessings and abundance in every area of my life.

5.      Your Decision

Selecting choice and making decision makes us feel powerful and in ownership of our life. Decisions also motivate us into actions to fulfill our dreams.

Examples:

  • I choose to open myself to new connections and opportunities every day.
  • I decide to make a step forward every day toward my dream.
  • I select to embrace every challenge on my way to grow into who I am meant to be.
  • I always choose to believe in and follow the divine guidance inside of me.
  • I decide to always follow my passion and bliss and live in love and joy for every day of my life.

What are your favorite affirmations that serve you the best? Be creative and fully follow your heart. Are you ready to start talking only meaningful and constructive affirmations to yourself since today? Welcome to comment and share your favorite affirmations! Also please spread this inspirational resource to more people.

If you need help in finding your best affirmations, developing into an effective habit, and empowering your most positive mindsets to fulfill your dreams and happiness, please feel free to contact us for free consultation. Check online our niche coaching programs “Do What You Love Strategically”. You are invited to make an appointment and enjoy a complimentary coaching session, Let our holistic happiness and thought leadership coaching enlighten your way of exploration!

Pursuing our passion and dream is a truly joyful and blessed journey, which I hope you will taste every day……

Happy Thanksgiving everyone, to you and your families!

Leave a comment